December Morning Thoughts

It was a peaceful Christmas weekend.

I’d like to take it easy for a couple of days.

When you’re a wife and mother, that’s not easy.

My family seems to make more mess at Christmastime than most any other time of year.

~smile~
First there will be straightening and finding places for new things as well as a few returns to make. Then cleaning, homeschool planning, thrifty efforts and real estate investment must take center stage!
The New Year is coming!
God bless you all.

Thank you all for encouraging me relentlessly

during a very long and difficult 2016.

~smile~I thank God He was there to help me through it all.

He will be there to help me through 2017, too, whatever it brings.

What about you?

Have you given your life to Jesus Christ?

“God is our refuge and strength,

a very present help in struggle.”

Psalm 46:1

He’s proven Himself true over and over in my life.

Make Jesus Christ Lord of your life.

He’s the best new year’s resolution I ever made.

ஐღLauraღஐ 
…doing what I can with what I’ve got
where I am on a short shoestring budget!
~~~~~
Leave a Reply

