Candy Corn… Tradition!

 

CandyCorn

 

I bought a bag of some of this yummy ummy fall sweetness this afternoon. I wonder if it will make it until November.  If I open it, I know my family won’t be able to leave it alone. I cannot even remember my first candy corn. I know I must have been small. I do remember trick or treating and getting tiny little plastic bags with four or five pieces in them. One was never enough.  Are you sweet on candy corn?

One thought on “Candy Corn… Tradition!

  1. Pingback: Pumpkin Patch Blessings ~ The First Sign of Fall ~ Giveaway 8/24 US – Laura of Harvest Lane Cottage

Leave a Reply

