I’m Making a List…

I’m busy busy knitting, sewing, and painting gifts already. It’s going to be a homemade handmade heartmade Christmas at Harvest Lane Cottage. I’m even helping my children to plan homemade gifts.

Here are some of the things to come from my needles, my sewing machine, craft table and kitchen…

Fuzzy Feet Slippers

Knitted Christmas Stockings

Dresses for my girls’ Vision Forum 18″ dolls

Dishcloths

A skirt for my older daughter

A dress for my younger daughter

Pillowcases

Painted blocks with winter and family sayings

An apron for my son

Drawstring Bags

Tribbles

Scrapbook pages for the kids’ books

Candy Cane Cocoa

Simple Fingerless Gloves

Wool Mittens

Wool Hats

Wool slippers

Polar Fleece sleep sacks

Crocheted Soap Bags

and homemade cookies,

breads,

and gift mixes.

Oh my, I’d better get busy! Links to some of these patterns are on my Harvest Lane Cottage blog  if you’d like to share the link.

Laura

Happily Preparing for the Most Blessed Season

Leave a Reply

