Sew Crafty Friday Fuzzy Feet

I encouraged Shereen to start her Sew Crafty Fridays again; and, here I haven’t even shared anything yet!

I’m currently knitting big socks that I’ll felt down to fit my feet.  They’re more like a slipper when they’re done.  Here’s a copy of the photo from the pattern which is free on-line.  I’ll take some photos of my work in progress and post them next week.  I’ve just turned my first heel.  What a thrill!  My friend, Kate, of www.anxiousdog.com, is teaching me to knit.  Thanks Kate!

If you want the free pattern, just click on the photo.

If you’d like to see who else is sew crafty this week, click on the Sew Crafty Friday button above.

May God bless you and your craftiness!

Laura

One thought on “Sew Crafty Friday Fuzzy Feet

Leave a Reply

