Menu Plan Monday

Hey y’all,

I thought I’d try to start a good habit and plan my menus for the week. I used to do this most of the time; but, I’ve found myself out of the habit. Here’s what we’re having for dinner this week:

Monday- Carribean Black Bean Soup with homemade bread

Tuesday- Herbed Skillet Chicken Breasts with scalloped potatoes and carrots

Wednesday- Ham and Beans and Cornbread

Thursday- Bohemian Steak, broccoli, and peaches

Friday- Bean Burritos with Homemade Salsa

Saturday- Chuck Roast with carrots, onions, and potatoes

Sunday- Spaghetti with homemade meatballs made Saturday and garlic bread

I hope this gives you some ideas.  You can see more ideas by clicking on the picture above.

Blessings to you!

Laura

3 thoughts on “Menu Plan Monday

  1. I can’t even do this for just us two! LOL It all sounds good though! And yes, you may use my Tasty Tuesday idea, in fact, I’m trying to figure out how to use Mr. Linky? Any ideas? Have you sent me your mailing addy yet? 🙂

    Like

  2. I was thinking the same thing…would be great to get back to being better organized.
    Hope everyone has returned to being well and ready for the grand New Year blessings!
    Blessings, hugs & love,
    Ruthanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

