Thank You!

Thank you to all who have been praying for me. Ruthanne, you are so precious. I really appreciate your prayers for me and for my family. Your comments are so very encouraging also.

I’ve not been writing on my other blog, Harvest Lane Cottage, recently. However, I have a list of some of my best writings and my best recipes there in the sidebar.

This is my first time out by myself. In fact, other than the trips to and from the hospital, it’s the first time I’ve been out in nine days!

I just wanted to check in and let you all know that I’ve been getting better daily.

Blessings to all,
Laura

P.S. I’m hoping to get back to writing in a week or so.

3 thoughts on “Thank You!

  1. Laura, thank you for the nice comment and blessing to get better – I am feeling better tonight. I am so glad to hear that you are feeling better – I hope you regain your health and strength more and more everyday! I really love the look of your blog and can’t wait to check out some of the writings and recipes from your other blog.

    Blessings to you, Barb

    Like

  2. Laura, I had no idea you were in the hospital and this is the first time here for me , just how many blogs do you have? LOL Anyway, I still have not gotten your new mailing addy so I can send your giftie? I was wondering why I hadn’t heard from you and am so sorry you’ve been so ill. Praying for you, take care and send me your new addy. Healing hugs!!

    Like

  3. Oh Praise the Lord He is soo good. I am so excited that you are able to get up and about. Praise the Lord for His Strength & His precious healing. My prayers remain with you and your family.

    Blessings, hugs, and love,
    Ruthanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

