Fun and Games for Free

Need some new old games to play?  Try some of these from Kelli at There is No Place Like Home.  I think they sound fun.  Lots of get togethers are planned for the next few weeks.  I think I’ll try some.  I especially think the Noah’s Ark game would be fun with the kids.

Blessings!

Laura

One thought on “Fun and Games for Free

  1. You are so right and contentment is something we learn as we walk in His grace. Paul talked about being content in all circumstances, I read that as a teen. I have really worked and prayed to walk in His grace to be content.

    Blessings, hugs and love,
    Ruthanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

