Frugal Jelly!

Okay, I told you that I made strawberry jam a couple of days ago. Well Sue has a recipe for Kool-Aid jelly! That sounds fun to me. It also sounds a lot more frugal than buying juice. I know, I know, there’s zero nutrition in Kool-Aid. Buy hey, how much nutrition do you get out of a tablespoon of strawberry jam anyway? It’s all just sweet stuff, you know? I’m going to try it out with a fun new flavor.

So, if you want the recipe, just go on over to Sue’s and grab it.

Blessings,

Laura
2 thoughts on “Frugal Jelly!

  1. Thank you for visiting my blog. I am also going to try Sue`s recipe.

    It`s wonderful that you homeschool. I home schooled my son grade 5 through high school. Last year he got his degree at UNLV Las Vegas in Biological Sciences. When we schooled, Arizona ranked 47th in the contiguous 48 states in education. Best thing we ever did!

    Have a great day,
    Cathy

    Like

Leave a Reply

