Something to Think About for Those Who Homestead or Want that Simple Back to Basics Lifestyle

I have read a blog off and on for quite awhile now that I really enjoy. It is called Maple Grove Farm. The descriptions of farm life and a self sustaining homesteading typle lifestyle are intriguing. In three and a half years, April and her family have made quite a home for themselves.

Now, I don’t see myself doing all the things she’s written about; but, she does get me thinking about things that I can do right here in my small town big yard home. She just gives me something to think about.

We all need something to think about, don’t we?

Laura

Leave a Reply

