It’s On It’s Way and Its Free!

It’s on it’s way. Hurray!
A couple of years ago I joined the Paperback Swap book club. It’s great. I give away books I don’t want; and I get books I really do want, like this Gooseberry Patch book. And my favorite part is that it’s FREE!!!!!!!!
~
I really enjoy this club. There is no other way that I could have so many of the books I want and need in my home library. I’ve received 214 books since August of 2006. I’ve sent out 236. All for just the cost of postage. What a deal. You get credit for every book you send out then you use that credit to “buy” a book you want. This club’s been around for years. There’s nothing to fear.
~
PaperBackSwap.com - Our online book club offers free books when you swap, trade, or exchange your used books with other book club members for free.
~
What are you waiting for? Click on the link above; go see what it’s all about; and tell them lauraofharvestlane sent you!
~
Then get ready to clean out your bookshelves and make room for some great summer reads! You can see the books I have available by clicking my name above.
~
Blessings,
Laura
2 thoughts on “It’s On It’s Way and Its Free!

  1. I have been a member of Paperback Swap for 2 years now and agree with you whole heartedly what a wonderful program.

    Like

Leave a Reply

