I Thank God… Day 25

I thank God for planes, trains, and automobiles. They allow us to see loved ones far away.
I thank God for phones, e-mail, and snail mail. They allow us to talk to loved ones far away.
Thank you God!
Laura
One thought on “I Thank God… Day 25

  1. Hi, Laura, I love reading your Thankful posts. It is so important to sit back and remember the wonderful things you have, especially when other things are not how you’d like them to be.Just wanted to let you know that I’m having a 100th post giveaway. Come on over and check it out! Happy Thanksgiving!

    Like

Leave a Reply

