I Thank God… Day 22


I thank God for my church family. I’ve got to several churches since I was saved. This is the first church in which I have been part of such a close-knit living life together group. It’s small. It’s relatively new, only a little over a year. We meet in the YMCA building. Most of the parents of school age kids teach their children at home. There’s an understanding and kindred spirit feeling here that I’ve never had anywhere else before. Is it perfect? No. Am I perfect? No. I’m just thankful for the time God is giving us in this body of Believers. It’s so much easier taking the hard way with companions in The Faith. Jesus Christ, The Living Word, is the focus of this body. I thank God for this privilege.

Laura
Blessed with Companions

One thought on “I Thank God… Day 22

Leave a Reply

