I Thank God… Day 17

Phelps House, Carthage, Missouri
He has put so many people in my life to teach me things along the way. I think of my friend, Debbie. I met Debbie when I was in my early thirties. She is one of the most gracious, kind, caring ladies I’ve ever met. She helped me learn to be a good friend. I’ve developed many good friendships through the years since. Debbie continues to be my chosen sister in Jesus. She is my lifelong friend, even though we don’t see each other often enough. ~smile~
I thank God for Debbie and for other friends that I’ve made along the way. He is so kind to teach me and give me the gift of friendship.

God bless you my friends, all of you!

Laura
Blessed with Friends

Leave a Reply

