I Thank God Day 10 and a Give Away

Hi,

Today, I’m thankful for my family who took care of me all day. I spent two days in the cold with a friend who has a cold. We were having a yard sale. Yes, in November. Yes, it was 38 degrees at least part of the time. Yes, I have a cold. But it was wonderful to have that time together and to make a little extra money. I hope you are well. Thank you God for my family.

Laura
Blessed times 5.

One thought on “I Thank God Day 10 and a Give Away

Leave a Reply

