I Thank God… Day 8

I thank God for yard sales. My friend Joy and I had one Friday and Saturday this week. Boy are we tired. We also found a few bargains at a couple of other sales. I have to admit we did a little trading among ourselves, too. Joy is one of my newest best friends. We’ve not known each other a whole year yet; but, I just know God brought us together. We have so much in common; but, most of all we have a love of God, a love of our husbands, a love of our families, and a love of hearth and home.

Have a wonderful week!
Laura

Leave a Reply

