I Thank God… Day 6

Sue of Country Pleasures has been so supportive and helpful to me as have learned to blog. She created the banner for my shop, Harvest Lane Cottage, she has encouraged me often with her comments, she has shown a sweet spirit on her blog, I have just enjoyed her friendship. I thank God for Sue’s friendship.

Laura
Blessed Beyond Measure

One thought on “I Thank God… Day 6

  1. Oh gee….your too kind! Thank you! I’m blessed to have found you, your spirit is so uplifting! It’s people like you that makes the web a better place! Hugs!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

