You’ve Found Me….

Hello ladies,

I’m so glad you’ve found me.  It seems that this is the blogsite that is listed on some of my blogging friends’ pages as one of their favorites.  If that is you, will you please update my address?

My new blog is at http://harvestlanecottage.blogspot.com .

I’m still Laura of Harvest Lane Cottage; I just like the way blogger lets me add more things to my sidebars like my favorites with updates and some of my items that are for sale in my shop.

Thank you all for your support.  It has been very rewarding blogging these last several months.  Some posts are just for fun; some have been heart felt, some have really given me a chance to sort through my thoughts.

The most popular posts continue to be my thrifty posts.  I have a category for thrift over at my other blog, Harvest Lane Cottage, as well as thriftiness here on this blog.  I encourage you to do some searching on this blog.  There’s some good stuff here as well as on the new one.

Today’s post at Harvest Lane Cottage is about God giving me peace beyond all understanding in a terrible situation.  Please come by.  I’ll be waiting for you. ~smile~  Please comment.  I love to hear from y’all.

Blessings to you all!

Laura of Harvest Lane Cottage

Leave a Reply

