Homeschooling…The Country Blossom…Home Hearts

Dear Readers,

I was just over at Katy’s great blog,

The Country Blossom; you really must go over and meet her. She’s new to homeschooling this year and quite excited.

I remember my first year. I love how everything is fresh and exciting and anything is possible the first year. By the end of the first year, I knew I had to change some things. I’m starting my 13th year now. Like every year, I find there are a number of things I’m going to change. Ah, but that is another post!

Katy shared a homeschooling website that looks really good. I think it would be especially helpful for new and next-t0-new homeschoolers. It’s called Home Hearts.

Please take a few minutes and visit Katy and Home Hearts. I think you’ll be glad you did.

Blessings!

Laura

3 thoughts on “Homeschooling…The Country Blossom…Home Hearts

  1. Laura! First…thank you so much for your kind and encouraging comment on my homeschooling post! It means so much! And next…WOW! What a surprise to come over and see a post about me on here! You are so thoughtful!!! Thank you so much! 🙂 I hope you have a wonderful day!!! By the way…I love your hen shopping tote on your sidebar!!! Too cute! Going to check out your etsy shop! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

