Well ladies, it seems we just can’t stay away!

Well ladies, it seems we just cannot stay away!  Even after posting nearly exclusively over at my new blog, Harvest Lane Cottage, I’ve still had 34 hits on this blog just today!

So, perhaps I’ll continue to pop in and post here once in awhile.  I really do hope that you will join me at my new blog.  I know I have a lot of good content here; and, I’m still learning to use blogger, and to organize it; but, I’m learning.

So, please, let’s get together at my new blog!

 

 

One thought on “Well ladies, it seems we just can’t stay away!

  1. I might have an answer to your mystery of the number of hits you get!

    I ended up here because I clicked on your link over at Joyful Noise.

    Those who consider you a favorite might need to be contacted to update your link as I’m sure it didn’t occur to them to change it on their blogs.

    Either way–I’m glad I was able to click over and read your blog!

    Roxanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

