SEW CRAFTY FRIDAY

Well, I spent quite a bit of time photographing items for my shop.  I cut out some aprons; but, I haven’t got them sewn up yet.  I don’t have any new photos to share.  I’ll have to work extra hard this next week.  There’s a bit of gentle pressure to keep moving on projects with this weekly show and tell.  ~smile~

Go on over to Shereen’s blog and see what the other ladies have been making!

God bless and have a productive week!

Laura of Harvest Lane Cottage

One thought on “SEW CRAFTY FRIDAY

  1. I didn’t get anything on SCF today–mostly ’cause I had to go do some stupid ‘stress test’ at the doctor’s office and didn’t have time. But you are right–the weekly ‘gentle pressure’ motivates me to get things done!

    Like

Leave a Reply

