I Started my Christmas Shopping This Morning!

 

Yes, it’s true.  I started my Christmas shopping this morning.  I found a wonderful yard sale with my dear girlfriend, Miss Sherry.  I found some nice Christmas decorations, some of which I’ll use, and some of which will be gifts.  I also found a few things that I’ll use before Christmas.  Now I just need to squirrel everything away until the right time! 

Have a wonderful weekend!

Laura of Harvest Lane

Thankful to Be at Home!

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Started my Christmas Shopping This Morning!

  1. Hello Laura! What a wonderful idea to already start preparing for Christmas. That way, we can truly enjoy the season when it is upon us, rather than running errands all around town!

    I came upon your blog today for the first time and I enjoyed visiting you here. May you enjoy a wonderful weekend! Blessings ~ Heather

    Like

Leave a Reply

