Free Shipping at Harvest Lane Cottage!

Note:  I’ve dated this post so that it will remain at the top of my blog until April 15 or until items are sold out.

Free Shipping at Harvest Lane Cottage Etsy Shop until April 15th! 

Fanciful Hearts Greeting Cards
Spring Time Bright Handcrafted Greeting Cards
Hand Crocheted Cotton Dish Cloth
Etsy
Buy Handmade
harvestlanecottage

Hi!

I’d like to invite you, my readers, to enjoy the benefits of handmade items.  I guess you could call this my grand opening. ~smile~ 

I’m having a free shipping special for my readers at my Etsy shop until April 15th!

Just push the little “contact Laura of Harvest Lane” button at the shop; and, let me know you’re going to order so that I can change the shipping to zero for you.

Happy Shopping!

Laura

Happy at Home

P.S.  Additional colors are available.  Contact me for information. 

Leave a Reply

