All Because Two People Fell in Love.

Look around you…what has happened because two people fell in love?

For me, it’s meant a life knowing that we will love each other no matter what…that we will be here for each other no matter what…that we won’t give up no matter what.

It’s also meant four terrific kids with remarkably individual personalities.  When they were small, I tended to mother them as a group because of their close ages.  Now, as they grow older, mothering has become more complex as they have become more complex.  They’re worth it.

My man’s worth it all.

What’s happened in your life all because two people fell in love?

May God grant you peace.

Laura

Happy at Home

3 thoughts on “All Because Two People Fell in Love.

  1. Wonderful post Laura, and so true! All because we fell in love, we are blessed with 5 great kids, 4 sweet grandbabies and in loves who complete our family and were still growing! You got your wish, it’s snowing here, how about you?

    Like

  2. Great post Laura. I fell in love when I was 10 and married the man who fathered my five children. Unfortunately he was not as much in love with me as I was with him. Anyways, I have been blessed this time around and have found a really sweetie pie in my Todd. We will never be able to have a family of our own, but that’s ok coz I don’t mind sharing mine with him. Would have been nice though to have a family together.

    Like

  3. For me, it’s meant a life knowing that we will love each other no matter what…that we will be here for each other no matter what…that we won’t give up no matter what.

    As Laura’s Man, this is what our relationship is all about, COMMITMENT! We have been through many things in our 21 years. But even the hard times have not weakened our commitment. If anything they just made it stronger.

    I Love Laura with all my being. She is my other 1/2 and I will always and forever love her.

    If you have a sweetheart, tell them how much you love them.

    I love you, always and forever!

    Honey

    Like

Leave a Reply

