Thrifty Tip for Today

 Four Cuori Rosso Art Print by Roberta Ricchini

Hi Friends,

I was using a glue stick today while recycling some cards into new and improved cards.  My thrifty tip is an idea that worked great for me.  I had a magazine that I didn’t want anymore.  Rather than use sheet after sheet of paper to do my gluing on, I did my gluing on a page of the magazine.  When I got too much glue on the page, I just turned the page!  It was terrific!  Much less mess and much less stress.  Best of all, I was reusing something and being thrifty!

Use it up, Wear it out, Make it Do, or Do Without!!!!!!!!

God bless and have fun thinking up thrifty ideas.  I’d love to hear from you!

Laura

Happy at Home

2 thoughts on “Thrifty Tip for Today

Leave a Reply

