Hello world!

Dear Reader,
I’m so happy to spend a few moments with you as this old year is preparing to change to the new. Change can be an uncomfortable thing, but it’s often a good thing. I love the assurance of knowing that GOD works all things together for those who love HIM who are called acording to HIS purpose.
This blog is one of those changes for me. I’ve read blogs for years, but I’ve never had the courage to write myself. Well, I plan to change that with the LORD’s help. I hope you’ll visit me often as I build my little blog home. I have many interests, as I’m sure you do: Christian living, frugal living, cooking, writing, raising children, discipline-theirs and mine, loving my husband, caring for my home, scrapbooking, sewing. Oh, the list goes on and on. Won’t you join me as I begin my blogging journey?
Happy at Home,
Laura

Leave a Reply

