Mary Did You Know? by Amy Grant

I just found this video of one of my favorite Amy  Grant Christmas songs.  I remember during the end of pregnancy singing the chorus, feeling like I would not make it without God’s help.

Christmas blessings to you!

Laura

One thought on “Mary Did You Know? by Amy Grant

  1. Hi Laura
    THis is probably my all time favourite Christmas song….it always gives me shivers. It is great to see the film clip as well.
    What a wonderful insight into how Mary must have felt.
    God Bless
    Kathie
    http://www.chamomilemassage.wordpress.com

    ps I am feeling very proud that I have made all my Christmas cards this year-even though i am working long hours in the clinic and my Mum passed away a couple of weeks ago. It makes me happy to know that I have been able to give something of myself to all the people who receive them

Leave a Reply

